

### BOARD OF PHARMACY SPECIALTIES 2012 SPECIALTY COUNCILS CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

# AMBULATORY CARE PHARMACY

**Chair** Douglas F. Covey, PharmD, FCCP, MHA, CDE James A. Haley Veterans' Hospital and Clinics Tampa, FL

# **NUCLEAR PHARMACY**

**Chair** Fred P. Gattas, III, PharmD Pharmacy Quality Manager Triad Isotopes, Inc. Lake St. Louis, MO

## **NUTRITION SUPPORT PHARMACY**

**Chair** Joseph Boullata, PharmD, BCNSP University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Philadelphia, PA

## **ONCOLOGY PHARMACY**

**Chair** J. Andrew Skirvin, PharmD, BCOP Northeastern University School of Pharmacy Boston, MA

#### **PHARMACOTHERAPY**

**Chair** Eric J. MacLaughlin, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Amarillo, TX

## **PSYCHIATRIC PHARMACY**

**Chair** Steven Burghart, MBA, BCPP Rolling Hills Hospital Franklin, TN

#### Vice Chair

Kim Thrasher, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP, CPP Community Care of the Lower Cape Fear Wilmington, NC

## Vice Chair

Allegra L. DePietro, MS, RPh, BCNP Nuclear Pharmacy Manager Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, MA

## Vice Chair

Catherine M. Crill, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP University of Tennesse College of Pharmacy Memphis, TN

#### Vice Chair

Thomas E. Hughes, PharmD, BCOP NIH Clinical Center Pharmacy Bethesda, MD

#### Vice Chair

Karen M. Gunning, PharmD, BCPS University of Utah College of Pharmacy Salt Lake City, UT

# Vice Chair

Louise G. Cohen, PharmD, BCPP Chestnut Hill, MA